News

Check out our market insights and updates

Campbells Christmas Colouring Giveaway 2018

Campbells Christmas Colouring Giveaway 2018

We are running a Christmas Colouring Giveaway until 12noon on Saturday 29th December 2018 and it is very simple…

Everyone is a winner!

All you have to do is download and print your favourite drawing attached behind the buttons (just click/tap it), colour it in and bring it to our office –  and we will give you a lovely Christmas treat!

But be quick before they are all gone!

(Parents we even have something for you too).

Alternatively, you can come to our office and pick up a copy if you can’t print.

Please Bare In Mind Our Christmas Opening Times:

Saturday 22nd December: 9am – 4pm

Sunday 23rd December: By Appointment Only

Monday 24th December: By Appointment Only

Tuesday 25th December: Dinner Invites Only Please!

Wednesday 26th December: Don’t be silly.. Enjoy the sales! (We are joking, we are around if you need us)

Thursday 27th December: 10am – 2pm (We will do appointments outside of these hours if required)

Friday 28th December: 10am – 2pm (We will do appointments outside of these hours if required)

Saturday 29th December: 10am – 4pm (We will do appointments outside of these hours if required)

Sunday 30th December: By Appointment Only

Monday 31st December: 10am – 2pm (We will do appointments outside of these hours if required)

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January: Business As Usual (9am – 6pm)

Any questions please give us a call on 01327 878926.

Merry Christmas!